proposal faq about us community commitment job opportunities business opportunities media

Government Links

Department of Primary Industries (DPI)

Department of Mineral Resources (DMR)

Department of Environment and Conservation
NSW National Parks and Wildlife

NSW Minerals Council

Department of the Environment and Heritage

Department of Planning

Department of Natural Resources

Further Links

Hunter Central Rivers Catchment Management Authority

Upper Hunter Shire Council

Maitland Diesel Service Pty Ltd.

Parsons Brinckerhoff

Glossary of Terms

PLEASE NOTE: Files available for download from this website are Adobe Reader format.
click here to download free Adobe Reader
Bickham Coal Company PTY LTD
PO Box 470 Rutherford
NSW 2320
Phone: 02 4932 3200
fax: 02 4932 3266